Admin

Special Education

Stephany Fritz - Learning Specialist
stephany.fritz@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kris Centeno - Learning Specialist
kris.centeno@jeffco.k12.co.us

Caroline Saunders - Learning Specialist
caroline.saunders@jeffco.k12.co.us

Tiffany Clark - Occupational Therapist
tiffany.clark@jeffco.k12.co.us

Danielle Askinazy - ESL Teacher
danielle.askinazy@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kelly Grall - Speech/Language Pathologist
kelly.grall@jeffco.k12.co.us

Lindsey Yoho - School Social Worker
lindsey.yoho@jeffco.k12.co.us