Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Staff Directory
Voice Mail E-Mail
Anderson, Jenny Kindergarten Teacher 303-982-5370
jenny.anderson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Askinazy, Danielle English as a Second Language Teacher 303-982-8350 danielle.askinazy@jeffco.k12.co.us
Attendance Online Attendance Form 303-982-5367 carrielee.shapleigh@jeffco.k12.co.us
Baxter, Ericka Early Childhood Special Education Teacher 303-982-3061 ericka.baxter@jeffco.k12.co.us
Beiriger, Sarah Learning Specialist 303-982-5370 sarah.beiriger@jeffco.k12.co.us
Benton, Linda 4th Grade Teacher 303-982-8292 linda.benton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Beuerlein, Sophie Early Childhood Instructional Partner 303-982-5370 sophie.beuerlein@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bryars, Nick  Custodian  303-982-5370  nicholas.bryars@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Cook, Nicole Early Childhood Instructional Partner 303-982-5370 nicole.cook@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Davis, Darla  Physical Therapist 303-982-3252 darla.davis@jeffco.k12.co.us
DeBonis, Nick 3rd Grade Teacher 303-982-5338 nicholas.debonis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dusatko, Jess Kindergarten Paraprofessional - Anderson 303-982-5370
jess.dusatko@jeffco.k12.co.us
Faike, Jennifer Occupational Therapist 303-982-5370 jennifer.faike@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Fritz, Stephany Interim Principal 303-982-5370 stephany.fritz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Golden, Linda Kindergarten Paraprofessional - Manley 303-982-5370
linda.golden@jeffco.k12.co.us
Grall, Kelly Speech/Language 303-982-4498 kelly.grall@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hart, Kellie  Paraprofessional 303-982-5370 kellie.hart@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Hill, Beth  Preschool Teacher 303-982-5370 beth.hill@jeffco.k12.co.us
Karford, Holly 5th Grade Teacher 303-982-4872 holly.karford@jeffco.k12.co.us
Krajewski, Danielle  Preschool Teacher 303-982-5370 danielle.krajewski@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Krembs, Kristi  Paraprofessional 303-982-5370 kristi.krembs@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Langowski, Kathleen 4th Grade Teacher 303-982-5348 kathleen.langowski@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lantz, Abby  Music Teacher 303-982-3035  abigail.lantz@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Lindmeier, Sarah Instructional Coach 303-982-3071 sarah.lindmeier@jeffco.k12.co.us
Manley, Kristin Kindergarten Teacher 303-982-5382 kristin.manley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Marcus, Liz Art Teacher 303-982-5362 elisabeth.marcus@jeffco.k12.co.us
Martin, Danielle  Learning Specialist 303-982-8253  danielle.martin@jeffco.k12.co.us
McMenamin, Sylvie Physical Education Teacher 303-982-5369 sylvie.mcmenamin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mihalik, Trisha  Paraprofessional 303-982-5370 trisha.mihalik@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mitchell, Kristin 2nd Grade Teacher 303-982-7421 kristin.mitchell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nolte, Larry Facilities Manager  303-982-9648 larry.nolte@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Rashleigh, Beth  Special Eduction Paraprofessional 303-982-5370 beth.rashleigh@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shapleigh, Carrie Enrollment Secretary 303-982-5370 carrielee.shapleigh@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stroop, Morgan  District Nurse  303-514-2629  morgan.stroop@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Tenpenny, Breanna  Digital Teacher Librarian 303-982-5370 breanna.tenpenny@jeffco.k12.co.us
Thompson, Joni Health Aide 303-982-5370 joanne.thompson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Thurling, Sonya 1st Grade Teacher 303-982-5357 sonya.thurling@jeffco.k12.co.us
Vaughn, Frances  2nd Grade Teacher 303-982-5369 frances.vaughn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Vermeulen, Amy 3rd Grade Teacher/GT Liaison 303-982-5374 amy.vermeulen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Walker, Craig Gifted and Talented Resource Teacher  303-982-6290  craig.walker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Weaver, Jackie Principal's Secretary 303-982-5345 jackie.weaver@jeffco.k12.co.us
Weedman, Jonathan Instrumental Music  303-982-9388 jonathan.weedman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wehr, Liz Social Emotional Learning Specialist  303-982-5370  elizabeth.wehr@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Whitney, Kristin 5th Grade Teacher 303-982-9636 kristin.whitney@jeffco.k12.co.us
Williams, Bridget   Social Emotional Learning Coach 303-982-5370 bridget.williams@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Yoho, Lindsey Social Worker 303-982-1538 lindsey.yoho@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.