Admin

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Staff Directory
Voice Mail E-Mail
Anderson, Jenny Preschool Teacher 303-982-5370
jenny.anderson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Anway, Michelle Preschool Teacher 303-982-5370 michelle.anway@jeffco.k12.co.us
Askinazy, Danielle ESL 303-982-8350 danielle.askinazy@jeffco.k12.co.us
Attendance Online Attendance Form 303-982-5367 CarrieLee.Shapleigh@jeffco.k12.co.us
Baxter, Ericka Early Childhood Ed - Preschool 303-982-3061 ericka.baxter@jeffco.k12.co.us
Beiriger, Sarah ISP  303-982-5370 sarah.beiriger@jeffco.k12.co.uc
Benton, Linda 4th Grade 303-982-8292 linda.benton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Berna, Meredith  Preschool Teacher 303-982-5370 meredith.berna@jeffco.k12.co.us
Centeno, Kris Kindergarten 303-982-0228 kcenteno@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cook, Nicole Preschool Teacher 303-982-5370 nicole.cook@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Cormier, Matt Principal 303-982-2811 matthew.cormier@jeffco.k12.co.us
Davis, Darla  PT 303-982-3252 darla.davis@jeffco.k12.co.us
DeBonis, Nick 3rd Grade 303-982-5338 nicholas.debonis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dusatko, Jess Para - Kindergarten 303-982-5370
jess.dusatko@jeffco.k12.co.us
Faike, Jenn Occupational Therapist 303-982-5370
jennifer.faike@jeffco.k12.co
Fritz, Stephany Learning Specialist  303-982-5328 stephany.fritz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Golden, Linda Para - Kindergarten, Manley 303-982-5370
linda.golden@jeffco.k12.co.us
Goslau, Jennifer 1st Grade 303-982-5368 jennifer.goslau@jeffco.k12.co.us
Grall, Kelly Speech/Language 303-982-4498 kelly.grall@jeffco.k12.co.us
Harger, Laurie Para - Library 303-982-5370
laurie.harger@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hart, Kellie  Paraprofessional 303-982-5370 kellie.hart@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Hill, Beth  Preschool 303-982-5370 beth.hill@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jacques-Bonneau, Paula G/T Resource Teacher 303-982-0258 paula.jacques-bonneau@jeffco.k12.co.us
Karford, Holly 5th Grade 303-982-4872 holly.karford@jeffco.k12.co.us
Krajewski, Danielle  Preschool Teacher 303-982-5370 Danielle.Krajewski@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Krembs, Kristi  Paraprofessional 303-982-5370 kristi.krembs@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Langowski, Kathleen 4th Grade 303-982-5348 kathleen.langowski@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lantz, Abby  Music  303-982-3035  abigail.lantz@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Lehmkuhl, Derek Facilities Manager 303-982-5364 derek.lehmkuhl@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lindmeier, Sarah Instructional Coach 303-982-3071 sarah.lindmeier@jeffco.k12.co.us
Manley, Kristin Kindergarten 303-982-5382 kristin.manley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Marcus, Liz Art 303-982-5362 elisabeth.marcus@jeffco.k12.co.us
Martin, Danielle  Learning Specialist 303-982-8253  danielle.martin@jeffco.k12.co.us
McMenamin, Sylvie P.E. 303-982-5369 sylvie.mcmenamin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mihalik, Trisha  Paraprofessional 303-982-5370 trisha.mihalik@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mitchell, Kristin 2nd Grade 303-982-7421 kristin.mitchell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Phillips, Nicole District Nurse 303-982-3077 nicole.phillips@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rashleigh, Beth  Special Eduction Paraprofessional 303-982-5370 beth.rashleigh@jeffco.k12.co.us
Swain, Betty Paraprofessional 303-982-5370
elizabeth.preston-swain@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shapleigh, Carrie Enrollment Secretary 303-982-5370 carrielee.shapleigh@jeffco.k12.co.us
Swain, Betty  Paraprofessional 303-982-5370 elizabeth.preston-swain@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tenpenny, Breanna  Teacher Librarian 303-982-5370 breanna.tenpenny@jeffco.k12.co.us
Thompson, Joni Health Aide 303-982-5370 joanne.thompson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Thurling, Sonya 1st Grade 303-982-5357 sonya.thurling@jeffco.k12.co.us
Vaughn, Frances  2nd Grade 303-982-5369 frances.vaughn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Vermeulen, Amy 3rd Grade/GT Teacher Liaison 303-982-5374 amy.vermeulen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Weaver, Jackie Principal's Secretary 303-982-5345 jackie.weaver@jeffco.k12.co.us
Weedman, Jonathan Instrumental Music 303-982-9388 jonathan.weedman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Whitney, Kristin 5th Grade 303-982-9636 kristin.whitney@jeffco.k12.co.us
Williams, Bridget   Social Emotional Learning Specialist 303-982-5370 Bridget.Williams@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Yoho, Lindsey Social Worker 303-982-1538 lindsey.yoho@jeffco.k12.co.us